Executive Board

Elected Officers

Chair: Tim Clark
Vice-Chair: Jackie Boschok
Secretary: Wendy Morgan
Treasurer: Jennifer Carey
State Committee Member: Dan Santon
State Committee Member:
King County Committee Member: Don Bennett
King County Committee Member: Carol Anne Maiers
KC Alt: Jim Langston
KC Alt   (Acting): Sara Franklin
KC LAC Rep 1: Terri Lindeke
KC LAC Rep 2:  Joshua Russert
KC LAC Alt:  Brian Carey

Appointed Officers

Registrar: Don Dobrow
KC YD Rep Male: TBD
KC YD Rep Female: TBD
Sgt-at-Arms: TBD
Parliamentarian: Elizabeth Watson
PCO Coordinator: TBD

Committee Chairs

Events and Outreach: Sara Franklin
Endorsement Committee: TBD
Communications Committee: Linda Golley

If you are interested in an vacant Board position, or an Endorsement, Events and Outreach, or Communications Committee position, please contact Tim Clark at clark33ld@earthlink.net.