Welcome to the 33rd Legislative
District Democrats!

Our meetings are on the third Monday of every month at 7pm at LiUNA! Local 242, 22323 Pacific Hwy S, Des Moines, WA 98198. 

If you’d like to make a difference, no matter how much or how little time you have, please join us for one of our events in the calendar below!

18 Mon
12:00 AM
1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM


Endorsed Candidates
for 2018 Midterm Elections:

For more information on a candidate click their name


WA District 7 Congressional Representative – Pramila Jayapal (Click to Donate)

WA District 8 Congressional Representative – Kim Schrier (Click to Donate)

WA District 9 Congressional Representative – Adam Smith (Click to Donate)

WA State Senator – Maria Cantwell

LD33 Representative – Tina Orwall (Click to Donate)

LD33 Senator – Karen Keiser (Click to Donate)

LD33 Representative – Mia Gregerson (Click to Donate)

Washington State Supreme Court Justice – Steven Gonzalez (Click to Donate)

King County District Court Judges – Jason Poidras (Donate) & Rhonda Lauman (Donate)

King County Prosecutor – Daron Morris (Click to Donate)


Contact Us

Have a question or suggestion?

For questions related to the 33rd District, please contact District Chair at:

For questions or comments regarding the website, please contact:

Need to mail us something? Our mailing address is:

17837 1st Ave S. #111
Normandy Park, WA 98148