LD Executive Board for 2016

Chair: Barry Ladenburg Vice-Chair: Kathryn Campbell Secretary: Omaha Sternberg Treasurer: Cheryl Birdsong-Juneau Registrar: Al Alpert WSDCC Reps: Bob Loeliger and Paula Joneli KCDCC Reps: Don Bennett and Christina Lee KCDCC Male/Female Alt: James Langston and Brenda Fincher KCDCC LAC: Carol Anne Maiers and Dominic Bererra KCDCC LAC Alt: Vacant KC Endorse Rep: Jim Fossos PCO Read more about LD Executive Board for 2016[…]