Congratulations to our Legislators!

The 33rd LD would like to congratulate our newly elected and re-elected State representatives of the 33rd LD. Representative Dave Upthegrove was re-elected to his position, and Representative-elect Tina Orwall was elected to her position after facing some stiff competition. Kudos to both our wonderful reps!